accordion_add accrd arrow_down Artwork5_91630abc-4525-4546-b388-bf5ed4a60fc7 Artwork3_259cb767-599e-4ce2-be5c-6abfa29dddaa arrow_right_dark Artwork4_fe88f147-9df8-4a0a-9b8f-49a321af4024 circle_add citizenship close_video_overlay cross eligibility email exit_strategy family Mute Icon passport pause pen play requirements restart Artwork2_1b5e3cec-92db-4ce1-9040-3691c03f483f scroll search share_new share social_facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest social_twitter YouTube tax_consequences visa_free volume_mute volume
 / 

Make An Enquiry

For more information or to request that a member of our sales team contact you, please fill in the form below.

Our Story

BERG consists of three parts, Real Estate, Investments & Property management.

Our extensive experience in raising funds for investment banks, private equity funds, cooperations as well as catering to private individuals coupled with the great relationships that we maintain with the most efficient and award winning property developers has put us in a key position in the real estate development market today.

Our goal is to save you as much time and effort as possible by offering fully integrated home purchase transactions and management services.

BERG takes the time to understand precisely what you are looking for. We work to meet your requirements with the most efficient property solutions on the market seamlessly coupled with fully integrated lifestyle solutions.

Read More

MEET THE TEAM

ALEXANDER GRANN

CEO & FOUNDER
+34 612 246 598
Alexander@bergliving.com

ALEXANDER GRANN

CEO & FOUNDER
+34 612 246 598
Alexander@bergliving.com

Marlene Laugsand

CLIENT RELATIONS
+47 917 74 828
Marlene@bergliving.com

Marlene Laugsand

CLIENT RELATIONS
+47 917 74 828
Marlene@bergliving.com

Joscha Lucke

ASSOCIATE AGENT
+45 42 51 14 00
Joscha@bergliving.com

Joscha Lucke

Associate Agent
+45 42 51 14 00
Joscha@bergliving.com

Anders Hansen

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
+34 696 44 77 53
Anders@bergliving.com

Anders Hansen

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
+34 696 44 77 53
Gabriel@bergliving.com

Gabriel Lecman

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
+34 696 44 77 53
Gabriel@bergliving.com

Gabriel Lecman

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
+34 696 44 77 53
Gabriel@bergliving.com

Stian Holkesvik

ASSOCIATE AGENT
Stian@bergliving.com

Stian Holkesvik

ASSOCIATE AGENT
Stian@bergliving.com

Tom Andre klein

CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANT
Tom@bergliving.com

Tom Andre klein

CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANT
Tom@bergliving.com

Rental Items:

November 2018
Mon Tues Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30